Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tim's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tim's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michelle 1 day ago

Parmesan Chicken Sandwich

It hits just right. So delicious! The chicken, the mozzarella and marinara sauce is perfect!

Logan 6 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy Platter

Gravy strait from a grandmas kitchen

Angel 12 days ago

Crispy Chicken On A Biscuit

Amazing Fried Chicken one of the best I tried! The biscuit are fluffy and big and super good!

Jenwarner59 13 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken & Eggs

Fabulous so generous its mouth watering, i tell every8ne about it

Pank 25 days ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

Spiced perfectly and chicky was crispy. Even take out during a pandemic quality is wrapped in a blanket of love and its always so warm and delicious. Could eat every day for every meal.

Merrillr63 26 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken & Eggs

This breakfast is fantastic! Tried making it at home but never the same.

Jdmasters 29 days ago

Early Bird

Perfect!

Coni about 1 month ago

Patty Melt*

Another yum. Hard to make a choice in this restaurant.

Coni about 1 month ago

Italian Omelette

Because this omelet is ultra delicious, I have difficulty moving on to something -different (besides the Chicken Fried Steak or the sirloin steak breakfast). The omelet is loaded with crisp fresh ingredients, including sausage, melted mozzarella cheese, and topped with marinara sauce. Try it. You will not regret it.

Swetsasy38 about 1 month ago

Sirloin or NY* Steak

Our first time ordering from here and I had the NY Steak and it was cooked perfectly the way I like. I can't seem to find any place lately that can cook a steak medium rare but they did it tonight!! We will definitely be returning. :-)

Eric about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

They make it from scratch, even the butter, I know the food might be packed in cals but you can't turn it away after one bite. It's amazing and they prepare it in 3 different ways. Try it today, your taste buds will thank you!

Marsha about 2 months ago

Honey Mustard Chicken Sandwich

Husband said it was Very good

Alexjoyg about 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken On A Biscuit

The chicken on a biscuit was hands down the best breakfast i have ever had! and to top it off the french toast knocked both mine and my husbands socks off! not to mention the staff was all so polite!

James about 2 months ago

Lumber Jack Hobo Hash

I went here for the first time with my wife and we were so happy with our meal. When I ordered my plate the waitress said" I wouldn't have to eat all day ". She was not lying!!! My plate was huge and I ate till full and still had 3/4 of my plate left. My wife is an amazing cook and she loved it too. Definitely will be our new main restaurant. Excellent service and great choices.

Laceycrow900 about 2 months ago

Ham & Asparagus Omelette

Was cooked perfectly and tasted even better!

Kalisgamy about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

We love Kerri! She always takes great care of us, and knows our special requests. We will miss her when Orting location opens back up.

Jpocaigue0407 2 months ago

Family Style Chicken Fried Chicken and Waffle

The first time I ever had chicken and waffles and it was a great experience! That sweet butter changed the game.Alex and the staff are probably some of the nicest people I've ever met in this industry. The food is amazing.

Lvka 2 months ago

French Dip

Best and most flavorful french dip I have had. My husband and daughter also expressed how well everything was seasoned and taste. We will be going back

Nawbird 2 months ago

Lumber Jack Hobo Hash

Love the Hobo Hash! Comes in half and full size. The full size makes two very satisfying meals as it reheats perfectly. Can't wait to order it again. Have enjoyed all the meals & dishes I've had at both the Orting & Puyallup locations. A true institution!

Jake 3 months ago

Bacon Avocado Dog

Never had tried avocado on a dog before but man am I glad I did! Delicious combo and the bacon was cooked perfectly. Will definitely order again.

Stavoarredondo 3 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Best chicken pot pie I've ever had!

Roland 11 days ago

Family Style Fried Chicken Feast

Everything was delicious staff or wonderful and we will go back again. Favorite thing are the biscuits.

Kurt 12 days ago

Lumber Jack Hobo Hash

Very good food! Wife had chicken fried steak and loved it. Glad you guys are back!!!!!

Shannybanny1 17 days ago

Classic Eggs Benedict

This was amazing! The food here is always good and the service is great. You won't regret it! We don't eat breakfast anywhere else!

Heatherearwood 25 days ago

Sunrise Sandwich

It was our 1st time dining here, Had sunrise sandwich with bacon on a biscuit. Biscuit were delicious and so was the sandwich. Serve was a little slow but food was worth the wait.

Dashawn 29 days ago

Bacon & Cheddar Omelette

Best breakfast place in puyallup!

Olga about 1 month ago

Florentine Benny

I LOVE THOSE! BEST VERSION EVER

Coni about 1 month ago

Reuben Sandwich

One of the best anywhere. These people know what they are doing.

Coni about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

This is a perfect choice. Everything included is delicious. If you are able to eat it all, you are sad when it is gone.

Bailey about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

I really wanted a chicken fried chicken. Upon searching Yelp I stumbled across this restaurant. I decided why not give it a shot. Let me tell you this dinner will not disappoint. The chicken was big and was not dry, still moist. That gravy was so delicious best I have ever had, don't tell my grandma. The side biscuit is huge, still soft and warm, and the butter is so delicious. This is now going to be a go to spot!

Marsha about 2 months ago

Battered Cod

I got the 2 piece with onion rings and the baked beans. I am not a big eater it was good, plenty of food. We have only had the breakfast before this so now we have lots of decisions ;)-

Marsha about 2 months ago

Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

one of my granddaughters favorites

Justin about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

First time visit. Brought entire family. Ordered the chicken fried steak. It was ok, a little over cooked. EveryoneRisers meal was excellent. Not sure if it had old oil or what. Flavor was good, it tasted good, no complaints other than that, service and staff were great.

Snlman0303 about 2 months ago

Mess Hall Hobo Hash

It was hard to not order our usual hand breaded chicken because Tim's does it so perfect. We finally had a chance to try out breakfast and i went for the Mess Hall Hobo Hash. Oh My God, it was so good. If you haven't tried Tim's breakfast yet, you are missing out. Lol im already planning my next breakfast order.

Jennneiser13 about 2 months ago

Jalapeno Popper Burger*

Just as it sounds but better so delicious and savory because of the jam. Had onion rings with and the secret tk sauce wonderful place with different types of your normal meals. Highly reccomend.

Veronica about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

HUGE Breakfast, Pretty good flavors. I will be back for this again.

Valerie 2 months ago

Mess Hall Hobo Hash

Hubby and I LOVE this hobo hash! Typically we'll share an order and it works out perfectly đŸ˜€đŸ¤¤

Cindy 2 months ago

Battered Cod

i have been going to Tim's Kitchen in Puyallup since it opened. I am actually going to order food today. The portions are large and everything I have ordered has been amazing. The place is always clean and the staff are so friendly. They even greet me by my first name and are informative on all their items. I will continue to go there as often as I can.

Kellyponn 2 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

So good! Perfect portions of meat & sauerkraut!

Harrisrylee 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken On A Biscuit

Super delicious and flavorful, definitely will be getting again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA