Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tim's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Devinehli about 18 hours ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

I tried the Chicken fried steak and absolutely loved it! The gravy was delicious and the meat was tender! The eggs and hash browns i got were also extremely good!

Rissa237 5 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Delicious! Loved the slaw on top. It had just the right amount of zip to it.

J 8 days ago

Boxcar Breakfast

this is great!

Danideardorff16 14 days ago

BLT-A

Tastes great and fresh!

Felicia 19 days ago

Side Salad Bar Plate

Phenomenal service, very friendly, and all of our meals were delicious. The atmosphere was relaxing as well.

Jeannemariewithers 23 days ago

Prime Rib* (Fri. & Sat. After 4p)

Tim's is an amazing gem. My orine rib was cooked perfectly and so flavorful. The only thing better than the food was the service. Our waitress accidently put in for tots instead of fries. I told her it was no big deal that the tots would be okay. Well, that was unacceptable to her and before I knew it I had my fries. Also, don't skip the biscuit and the sweet butter. It was so yummy.

Sean about 1 month ago

Biscuits & Gravy Plate

REALLY tasty biscuits and gravy, one of the best I've had!

Dklenke03 about 1 month ago

2 Pancakes or 2 French Toast

Amazing breakfast food! I am from Pennsylvania , and the food here is by far better than any local diner .

Rebeccanaval87 about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

Amazing flavor. The fried chicken spices are so wondeful. Very delicious waffles with some out of this world cinnamon butter. I always recommend this to anyone that goes here.

Ca about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken & Eggs

Always my fave!

Bosargejessie about 2 months ago

Bleu Cheese Bacon Burger*

Awesome Burger! One of my favorites!

J about 2 months ago

Lemon Butter Chicken Breasts

The food was great! The waitresses were friendly and very attentive.

Jacrp289 2 months ago

Boxcar Breakfast

The Boxcar Breakfast is excellent and a great value, however this review is about the "over and above" service the staff provides. Our most recent visit was with our two grandkids, both of which have severe food allergies. It's a challenge to go to a restaurant and not be concerned about how the food is prepared. It's amazing how many restaurants cannot, or will not, accommodate the needs of someone with food allergies. Miss Stephanie was our wait person and she went out of her way to make sure our grandkids would have food from the menu that they like and would be prepared properly. She even arranged to have the cook clean part of the grill to ensure there would be no cross contamination with other foods. Can't thank Miss Stephanie and the cook enough for their efforts!

Trynytyt 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken On A Biscuit

This was the most amazing dish I've ever eaten in my life, the fried chicken is so crispy and amazing and the biscuits are cooked perfectly with sweet honey, this Is my favorite place to eat 😍😍💯

Larissa0528 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash Stacker

This was so good! I didn't start eating corned beef hash until recently and this is one of the best I've had. I definitely couldn't eat it all, but was happy to take the leftovers home.

Capt2we 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

The food is pretty good.

Wgbowers 3 months ago

Boxcar Breakfast

I look forward each week to enjoy Tim's signature Boxcar breakfast. Best quality and value in town, it has become a permanent weekly event for myself and several friends.

Southwelldd 3 months ago

Smothered Stack

Ashley was a delight and on top of everything! My sausage gravy was perfect!!

Rianne00 3 months ago

Classic Eggs Benedict

First time here. Ordered the Eggs Benedict, great portion! Delicious! Friendly staff! We'll definitely make this a regular stop when we're in town!!!!

Pyrelight2112 4 months ago

Patty Melt*

Brilliant food at actual reasonable prices! Fantastic staff, food and value.

Michellehart42 3 days ago

Tim's Fried Chicken

The 12 piece fried chicken with delicious sides of Mac n cheese/Mash potatoes. We also got the Potatoe skins. Everything is amazing! We always have a great experience every time we visit Tim's!! 5 stars for sure!

Jacquir1985 6 days ago

4 oz. Chicken Fried Steak & One Side

The chicken fried steak with eggs is the best item on the menu. It is big and juicy ! Slurry! The pancakes are freshly made to order and deeelicious

J 8 days ago

Logger Omelette

this is our go-to place for breakfast. always great quality and fair prices. and the people are the best!

Gailescott3 15 days ago

Battered Cod

We thoroughly enjoyed our meals tonight! I had the Char-broiled chicken wrap with chipotle mayo and ONION RINGS and my husband had the cod , baked beans, mashed potatoes with brown gravy, a huge biscuit and vanilla ice cream for dessert! Our server was CRYSTAL and I cannot say enough good things about her. She was very attentive and regularly refilled coffee and hot tea water. She immediately brought a to-go box when she noticed I had finished eating but had left overs. The box included extra chipotle mayo for the wrap!! We would highly recommend giving Tim's Kitchen a try!! Oh, and the ONION RINGS are to die for!! Real sliced onions with a very crispy "panko " bread crumb batter!! It took ALL of my willpower NOT to wolf them all down!!!

Cmhumiston 20 days ago

Crispy Chicken Breast Strips

We went for dinner tonight and the food was amazing. The chicken was super moist and flavorful. Their potato salad is delicious and reminds you of homemade. The waitress was so nice and on it whenever we needed anything. We will definitely be back to eat here again.

Sur3ca 29 days ago

Boxcar Breakfast

I love the simplicity of this! perfect portion and tasty!

Myersrachel86 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Pork Ribs w/ TK BBQ

Was hesitant to try, but so glad I did! The ribs are cooked perfectly, tender and falling off the bone, but encrusted in a fried chicken breading that I personally could eat on its own. Came with a sweet BBQ sauce for dipping, ranch was good as well with it. No need to order a full meal, the serving was generous and I even had leftovers!!

Nweigel about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

Favorite dish!

R about 2 months ago

Senior Half Benny

Very surprised of the gracious amount of food for such a great price and the service was amazing! This place is needed for our area, so glad you are here Tim's!

Dana0166 about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

I love the Chicken Fried Chicken lunch! It reminds me of the delicious chicken that I used to have in Texas. The chicken is moist but crispy on the outside and served with gravy. This is my favorite dish!

Hhintz about 2 months ago

Denver Omelette

We recently visited the Orting location. Service was quick, polite and the food is amazing. We had the Omelette and Benedict . The biscuits are fluffy and not dry at all. Very tasty. We are going back to the Puyallup location with friends soon.

Fishmountain101 about 2 months ago

French Dip or 1/2 lb. Burger Dip

The best French Dip ever. Big and Delicious!

Kaysiekiel 2 months ago

2 Crispy Chicken Breast Strips & One Side

The best chicken breast strips, hands down! Been coming here for years and never once pass up an opportunity for the chicken breast strips and mashed potatoes with gravy!!! Yum!

Nwhitish 2 months ago

Mess Hall Hobo Hash

The perfect way to end a family Christmas Tree cutting outing! Every item our family ordered was passed around and enjoyed by all. The bright open dining room made the atmosphere cheery and the food was hot and good. The eggs Benedict was everyone's favorite and the pancakes were cooked perfectly. My son gorged himself on the breakfast burrito, his personal favorite. My next trip to Tim's will be for the chicken fried steak and eggs breakfast! Well done Tim's team!

Tracylynch 3 months ago

Senior Half Benny

Tim's Kitchen is the best!! The food is amazing, the staff are amazing I have not once had a bad experience here!! Keep up the good work!!

Garymortenson35 3 months ago

4 oz. Chicken Fried Steak & One Side

I've been there three times the chicken fried steak is amazing and I've had chicken and waffles the best I've ever had best in the state and I have the jalapeño popper burger which is amazing I recommend Tim's kitchen to all my friends and family

Orionk00026 3 months ago

Breakfast Pizza

This place was great. I took the family there for breakfast on a Saturday and it was busy. With that being said, we got right in and the service was amazing. The food was great, the breakfast pizza was fantastic. I have recommended this place to all my family and friends. Meridian location.

Hj2584 3 months ago

6 oz. Sirloin Steak* With One Side

Best steak I have had. Good as a steakhouse. Great service and food

Lillylusfarm 3 months ago

Monte Cristo

While the decor and atmosphere is quite simple, the food is delicious and the service was amazing, by far the best service we've had in the area. The portions are decent and you definitely get that home cooked taste. Our server, Daniel was absolutely the best. Listening to him interact with other customers was a bright spot in my day, he was more than happy to explain various menu items and give suggestions to ensure customers were getting a meal that would make them want to return. Will definitely be back.

Nawbird 4 months ago

1/3 lb. Hamburger* & One Side

Great food served hot and in large amounts. Always look forward to eating at Tim's.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA