Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tim's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tim's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paperpusher75 about 18 hours ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

The chicken was delicious and I was very pleased with the whole meal!

Wileemom 17 days ago

Smothered Chicken On A Biscuit

(Yelp) Went for brunch. I ordered the Chicken Fried Chicken on a Biscuit (with Country Gravy!) and husband had an omelet. First bite of that chicken... OMG ... I cut a snip and shoved it at my husband, "YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS!". He rolled his eyes and huffed, "I have my own breakfast! ..... oh....that IS GOOD!". I secured my plate, because, yah, GOOD! Breading was seasoned and crispy, chicken was hot and juicy, gravy was fantastic and the homemade buttermilk biscuit .... WOW! Hash browns were also fine. I was busy communing with my chicken fried chicken but husband said his omelet was tasty, generous with meat and not at all greasy. Everything was well seasoned without being dredged in salt. Staff was polite, friendly, very nice experience. They were busy, you may have to wait, because, well .... DELICIOUS!!!

Ldkemp23 18 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Best Chicken around.

Tranrenton 23 days ago

Florentine Benny

It is very difficult to get an egg benedict right. This place absolutely blew it out of the shell! You'd be missing the point coming here if you dont at least try their egg benedict items.

Judijayne 24 days ago

Sausage & Cheddar Omelette

Excellent!

3tops 10 days ago

Ultimate Stacker

Was nothing but delicious. Wonder size portions. This was our first time trying this restaurant. There were 7 of us ordering 7 different menu items. No complaints from anyone. We will be back. 5 Stars and beyond

Lisa 18 days ago

Hawaiian Chicken Sandwich

Very tasty sandwich.

Ldkemp23 18 days ago

French Dip

Great portions, aju is perfectly seasoned. Wonderful service

Arnold 24 days ago

Liver & Onions*

Absolutely the best i have ever eaten in a restaurant. Tender, Moist, flavorful, . I loved it so much

Darren about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Always recommend! Crispy and tender. Gotta get it with the mashed potatoes and gravey!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA