Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tim's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tim's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elaine 4 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

This was a new try for me! It was good but was expecting an actual pot pie. However still great taste and loved all the vegetables and the crust was flakey as can be, plus it was real chicken breast too; definitely worth the try!

Liz 6 days ago

Family Style Fried Chicken Feast

Best chicken dinner! When my husband was in HS....years ago😁 he worked for KFC and is very picky about the chicken and sides. He loved it all!

Bogey3451 7 days ago

Crispy Cod Wrap

Great sandwich. Had with a side of onion rings. Would definitely order again👍

Tatumjc1023 11 days ago

Monte Cristo

My husband and I just moved to Washington and this was the first breakfast place we tried and will now be regulars! I had the Monte Cristo sandwich, it was delicious!

Troy 25 days ago

Ham & Asparagus Omelette

Great Breakfast and great service. Love this place for breakfast

Bmariah447 27 days ago

French Dip

THE BEST FRENCH DIP! Everything was toasted and cooked to perfection. Now that we know about Tim's no other restaurant compares! Every single menu item we've tried has been INCREDIBLE. If you've been dissatisfied with restaurant food, need a variety, want excellent prices, and FOOD THAT ALWAYS TASTES LIKE ITS 5x THE PRICE?! Look no further! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Saraha83 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

We love Tims kitchen. The food Is excellent! Huge portions! And the people were all so sweet! Can't wait to go back to try breakfast! One of our favorites now!

Stavoarredondo about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Best chicken pot pie I've ever had!

Roland about 1 month ago

Family Style Fried Chicken Feast

Everything was delicious staff or wonderful and we will go back again. Favorite thing are the biscuits.

Kurt about 2 months ago

Lumber Jack Hobo Hash

Very good food! Wife had chicken fried steak and loved it. Glad you guys are back!!!!!

Shannybanny1 about 2 months ago

Classic Eggs Benedict

This was amazing! The food here is always good and the service is great. You won't regret it! We don't eat breakfast anywhere else!

Heatherearwood about 2 months ago

Sunrise Sandwich

It was our 1st time dining here, Had sunrise sandwich with bacon on a biscuit. Biscuit were delicious and so was the sandwich. Serve was a little slow but food was worth the wait.

Dashawn 2 months ago

Bacon & Cheddar Omelette

Best breakfast place in puyallup!

Olga 2 months ago

Florentine Benny

I LOVE THOSE! BEST VERSION EVER

Coni 2 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

One of the best anywhere. These people know what they are doing.

Coni 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

This is a perfect choice. Everything included is delicious. If you are able to eat it all, you are sad when it is gone.

Bailey 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

I really wanted a chicken fried chicken. Upon searching Yelp I stumbled across this restaurant. I decided why not give it a shot. Let me tell you this dinner will not disappoint. The chicken was big and was not dry, still moist. That gravy was so delicious best I have ever had, don't tell my grandma. The side biscuit is huge, still soft and warm, and the butter is so delicious. This is now going to be a go to spot!

Marsha 3 months ago

Battered Cod

I got the 2 piece with onion rings and the baked beans. I am not a big eater it was good, plenty of food. We have only had the breakfast before this so now we have lots of decisions ;)-

Marsha 3 months ago

Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

one of my granddaughters favorites

Justin 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

First time visit. Brought entire family. Ordered the chicken fried steak. It was ok, a little over cooked. EveryoneRisers meal was excellent. Not sure if it had old oil or what. Flavor was good, it tasted good, no complaints other than that, service and staff were great.

Elaine 4 days ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger*

Great burger! One of our favorites and great combination with the mushrooms too! For the side dish I chose the mac and cheese is a must have!

Naomi 7 days ago

Hawaiian Omelette

We love having Tim's in Puyallup, we have done Dine-In and Take-Out. We have enjoyed there breakfast & lunch /dinner items. Everything has been delicious. I give them ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I have even ordered twice in one day as the lunch was so good I ordered for my family for dinner.

Jamie 11 days ago

Honey Mustard Chicken Sandwich

The sandwiches at Tim's are HUGE !! Definitely 2 meals. The fried chicken sandwich is by far the BEST on the menu. 5 out 5 stars!

Kelly 24 days ago

Smothered Stack

This is my family's go to breakfast whenever we order from Tim's, super yummy!! Another favorite is the eggs Benedict, very difficult decision!

Lhillx134 25 days ago

Chicken Fried Pork Chop

Big portions.

Natashia 29 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

amazing

Michelle about 1 month ago

Parmesan Chicken Sandwich

It hits just right. So delicious! The chicken, the mozzarella and marinara sauce is perfect!

Logan about 1 month ago

Biscuits & Gravy Platter

Gravy strait from a grandmas kitchen

Angel about 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken On A Biscuit

Amazing Fried Chicken one of the best I tried! The biscuit are fluffy and big and super good!

Jenwarner59 about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken & Eggs

Fabulous so generous its mouth watering, i tell every8ne about it

Pank about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

Spiced perfectly and chicky was crispy. Even take out during a pandemic quality is wrapped in a blanket of love and its always so warm and delicious. Could eat every day for every meal.

Merrillr63 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken & Eggs

This breakfast is fantastic! Tried making it at home but never the same.

Jdmasters 2 months ago

Early Bird

Perfect!

Coni 2 months ago

Patty Melt*

Another yum. Hard to make a choice in this restaurant.

Coni 2 months ago

Italian Omelette

Because this omelet is ultra delicious, I have difficulty moving on to something -different (besides the Chicken Fried Steak or the sirloin steak breakfast). The omelet is loaded with crisp fresh ingredients, including sausage, melted mozzarella cheese, and topped with marinara sauce. Try it. You will not regret it.

Swetsasy38 2 months ago

Sirloin or NY* Steak

Our first time ordering from here and I had the NY Steak and it was cooked perfectly the way I like. I can't seem to find any place lately that can cook a steak medium rare but they did it tonight!! We will definitely be returning. :-)

Eric 2 months ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

They make it from scratch, even the butter, I know the food might be packed in cals but you can't turn it away after one bite. It's amazing and they prepare it in 3 different ways. Try it today, your taste buds will thank you!

Marsha 3 months ago

Honey Mustard Chicken Sandwich

Husband said it was Very good

Alexjoyg 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken On A Biscuit

The chicken on a biscuit was hands down the best breakfast i have ever had! and to top it off the french toast knocked both mine and my husbands socks off! not to mention the staff was all so polite!

James 3 months ago

Lumber Jack Hobo Hash

I went here for the first time with my wife and we were so happy with our meal. When I ordered my plate the waitress said" I wouldn't have to eat all day ". She was not lying!!! My plate was huge and I ate till full and still had 3/4 of my plate left. My wife is an amazing cook and she loved it too. Definitely will be our new main restaurant. Excellent service and great choices.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA