Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tim's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tim's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pank 2 days ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

Spiced perfectly and chicky was crispy. Even take out during a pandemic quality is wrapped in a blanket of love and its always so warm and delicious. Could eat every day for every meal.

Merrillr63 4 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken & Eggs

This breakfast is fantastic! Tried making it at home but never the same.

Jdmasters 7 days ago

Early Bird

Perfect!

Coni 12 days ago

Patty Melt*

Another yum. Hard to make a choice in this restaurant.

Coni 12 days ago

Italian Omelette

Because this omelet is ultra delicious, I have difficulty moving on to something -different (besides the Chicken Fried Steak or the sirloin steak breakfast). The omelet is loaded with crisp fresh ingredients, including sausage, melted mozzarella cheese, and topped with marinara sauce. Try it. You will not regret it.

Swetsasy38 16 days ago

Sirloin or NY* Steak

Our first time ordering from here and I had the NY Steak and it was cooked perfectly the way I like. I can't seem to find any place lately that can cook a steak medium rare but they did it tonight!! We will definitely be returning. :-)

Eric 16 days ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

They make it from scratch, even the butter, I know the food might be packed in cals but you can't turn it away after one bite. It's amazing and they prepare it in 3 different ways. Try it today, your taste buds will thank you!

Marsha 23 days ago

Honey Mustard Chicken Sandwich

Husband said it was Very good

Alexjoyg 24 days ago

Crispy Chicken On A Biscuit

The chicken on a biscuit was hands down the best breakfast i have ever had! and to top it off the french toast knocked both mine and my husbands socks off! not to mention the staff was all so polite!

James 30 days ago

Lumber Jack Hobo Hash

I went here for the first time with my wife and we were so happy with our meal. When I ordered my plate the waitress said" I wouldn't have to eat all day ". She was not lying!!! My plate was huge and I ate till full and still had 3/4 of my plate left. My wife is an amazing cook and she loved it too. Definitely will be our new main restaurant. Excellent service and great choices.

Laceycrow900 about 1 month ago

Ham & Asparagus Omelette

Was cooked perfectly and tasted even better!

Kalisgamy about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

We love Kerri! She always takes great care of us, and knows our special requests. We will miss her when Orting location opens back up.

Jpocaigue0407 about 1 month ago

Family Style Chicken Fried Chicken and Waffle

The first time I ever had chicken and waffles and it was a great experience! That sweet butter changed the game.Alex and the staff are probably some of the nicest people I've ever met in this industry. The food is amazing.

Lvka about 2 months ago

French Dip

Best and most flavorful french dip I have had. My husband and daughter also expressed how well everything was seasoned and taste. We will be going back

Nawbird about 2 months ago

Lumber Jack Hobo Hash

Love the Hobo Hash! Comes in half and full size. The full size makes two very satisfying meals as it reheats perfectly. Can't wait to order it again. Have enjoyed all the meals & dishes I've had at both the Orting & Puyallup locations. A true institution!

Jake about 2 months ago

Bacon Avocado Dog

Never had tried avocado on a dog before but man am I glad I did! Delicious combo and the bacon was cooked perfectly. Will definitely order again.

Deija04 about 2 months ago

Family Style Chicken Fried Chicken and Waffle

My food was great! My boyfriends food was too! The sweet tea was bomb. My server was a great help he helped with suggestions, our drinks always got topped off. Everyone working was friendly and happy, great experience. First time trying we'll be back :)

Kalisgamy about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Pork Chop

Always delicious, very generous with portions, friendly staff. We have been dining with the Puyallup location while the Orting location is temporarily closed.

Elaine about 2 months ago

TK House Burger*

This was the best burger I've ever eaten. Fresh tasting, thick and cooked to perfection! I also had a loaded baked potato and side salad and both delish as well!

Susan 2 months ago

Tim's Fried Chicken

We had heard about their chicken....it lived up to the hype. Delicious!

Heatherearwood 2 days ago

Sunrise Sandwich

It was our 1st time dining here, Had sunrise sandwich with bacon on a biscuit. Biscuit were delicious and so was the sandwich. Serve was a little slow but food was worth the wait.

Dashawn 7 days ago

Bacon & Cheddar Omelette

Best breakfast place in puyallup!

Olga 9 days ago

Florentine Benny

I LOVE THOSE! BEST VERSION EVER

Coni 12 days ago

Reuben Sandwich

One of the best anywhere. These people know what they are doing.

Coni 12 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

This is a perfect choice. Everything included is delicious. If you are able to eat it all, you are sad when it is gone.

Bailey 16 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

I really wanted a chicken fried chicken. Upon searching Yelp I stumbled across this restaurant. I decided why not give it a shot. Let me tell you this dinner will not disappoint. The chicken was big and was not dry, still moist. That gravy was so delicious best I have ever had, don't tell my grandma. The side biscuit is huge, still soft and warm, and the butter is so delicious. This is now going to be a go to spot!

Marsha 23 days ago

Battered Cod

I got the 2 piece with onion rings and the baked beans. I am not a big eater it was good, plenty of food. We have only had the breakfast before this so now we have lots of decisions ;)-

Marsha 23 days ago

Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

one of my granddaughters favorites

Justin 28 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

First time visit. Brought entire family. Ordered the chicken fried steak. It was ok, a little over cooked. EveryoneRisers meal was excellent. Not sure if it had old oil or what. Flavor was good, it tasted good, no complaints other than that, service and staff were great.

Snlman0303 30 days ago

Mess Hall Hobo Hash

It was hard to not order our usual hand breaded chicken because Tim's does it so perfect. We finally had a chance to try out breakfast and i went for the Mess Hall Hobo Hash. Oh My God, it was so good. If you haven't tried Tim's breakfast yet, you are missing out. Lol im already planning my next breakfast order.

Jennneiser13 about 1 month ago

Jalapeno Popper Burger*

Just as it sounds but better so delicious and savory because of the jam. Had onion rings with and the secret tk sauce wonderful place with different types of your normal meals. Highly reccomend.

Veronica about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

HUGE Breakfast, Pretty good flavors. I will be back for this again.

Valerie about 1 month ago

Mess Hall Hobo Hash

Hubby and I LOVE this hobo hash! Typically we'll share an order and it works out perfectly đŸ˜€đŸ¤¤

Cindy about 2 months ago

Battered Cod

i have been going to Tim's Kitchen in Puyallup since it opened. I am actually going to order food today. The portions are large and everything I have ordered has been amazing. The place is always clean and the staff are so friendly. They even greet me by my first name and are informative on all their items. I will continue to go there as often as I can.

Kellyponn about 2 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

So good! Perfect portions of meat & sauerkraut!

Harrisrylee about 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken On A Biscuit

Super delicious and flavorful, definitely will be getting again!

Jeavandeventer about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Delicious, fresh, and large (more than you can eat) portion. Surprised how juicy the chicken fried steak was, and not greasy at all! Service is awesome every time we have been their. Love the himetown family vibe.

Ent7251 about 2 months ago

Bleu Cheese Bacon Burger*

Perfect burger! Everything our family had was the best plus thd service was friendly and professional! Thank you for all you do!

Susan 2 months ago

Bleu Cheese Bacon Burger*

Absolutely perfect! The burger was very juicy and it was the perfect amount of toppings.

Susan 2 months ago

Turkey Cheddar Bacon Melt

An absolutely perfect sandwich! We got it to go, and even after the transport it was perfectly grilled and the ingredients were top notch.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA