Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tim's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Holeshot56 4 days ago

Ham & Asparagus Omelette

This omelette is over the top but so is everything else at Tim's. Friendly, fast service. We try to get there at least three times a month. It's always fun to bring a first timer to see their reactions on how great this place is.

Sidrat42 7 days ago

Smothered Stack

THE most satisfying breakfast on the planet! A close second is the benny florentine..Always takes FOREVER for me to choose..Can't go wrong either way... Also, the Friday night Salmon special is a regular occasion for myself and the folks..ALWAYS perfectly cooked! Thanks Tim's! Can hardly wait for you to reopen in Orting!

Ryan 8 days ago

Country Benny

Food was great! Had to order to go but it was an easy process!

Kevin 13 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

Best food around!!!

Krushina 20 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

My family ate at Tim's Kitchen for the first time last week. We were trying to find some place new and we were all happy Tim's Kitchen ended up being the place. The food was so good!!! Everyone had a smile on their face..we will be eating here again

Emma 26 days ago

Mess Hall Hobo Hash

This is by far the best plate ever! It is our favorite restaurants. All 4 children never have a complaint.

Fostercareaware about 1 month ago

Reuben Dog

So there are so many delicious options here however the best part of this experience is the small town feel with big city flavor. We love the no rush down home cooking where the owners are so invested they check in on your meal. This family cares and it shows in the food and the service. Winner winner chicken dinner😍 Love the buffalo chicken toooooo

Jacquir1985 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

This was the BEST chicken fried steak I have ever had in my life (and I am from Texas) the crust was the perfect crunch and had an enormous amount of good seasonings but not too over whelming. I had bacon as well with my meal and the bacon was the perfect thickness and cooked to perfection. I also had pancakes too lol they had the best fluff in the Pacific Northwest :) one more thing the gravy . I am all about the gravy with my chicken fried steak. This gravy melted in my mouth with the right amount of pepper and not too greasy . Before the covid started we went in for the first time and the customer service was and still is exceptionally home feeling. They always remember who we are when we go in and greet us with a very warm welcome. Thank you Tim's for your awesomely tasting food ! O and the biscuits and butter TO DIE for ! I could eat the butter by itself lol

Hillx134 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Chicken fried chicken is freaking awesome. Add some of the baked beans that have a hint of bourbon flavor. One of my favorites. Hobo hash is dwlicious as well

Dallasar about 1 month ago

Tim's Fried Chicken

I've ordered from Tim's 3 times now and each time is better than the last. Their fried chicken is amazing, so moist (ugh, I hate that word, too - I know) and delicious. The biscuit is soft and fluffy and they give you this bomb ass honey butter for the top of it. The sides are to die for - I like the mac and cheese and loaded potatoes the most, but have had others too. Other people in my house have tried their burgers, chicken fried chicken, and everyone has loved their food each time.

Brumerritt about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken & Eggs

I have never had a bad meal at Tim's Kitchen. Their food is always made so well, you can tell that the cooks really enjoy preparing every dish!

Thomasmarie about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Best fried chicken in the south sound!

Danettelynne about 2 months ago

Turkey Cheddar Bacon Melt

We have ordered from several restaurants through doordash. Tims kitchen has been the best. Even with a couple stops before us the food was fresh and warm. Definitely recommend

Gary about 2 months ago

Arizona Omelette

I have them do this as a scramble. Delicious!

Christopher about 2 months ago

Jalapeno Popper Burger*

Everything was amazing but the jalepeno popper burger was out of this world good!

Sue about 2 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

Fantastic, and it was still hot when we got it home! Also loved the fries!

Hbfuddone about 2 months ago

Early Bird

The best deal for your $ Fabulous service Eggs cooked to perfection Plenty of coffee

Thibodeauxpm about 2 months ago

Ham & Asparagus Omelette

We love Tim's for the food and the Wonderful service! We have dined in, picked up and had delivered and the only thing we miss at home is engaging with the lovely employees of Tims throughout our meal. My kids love the Chicken and Belgium waffle and my three year old always asks for Tim's Diced potatoes! I've enjoyed the many different Benedict's, omelettes and scrambles I've tried over the years. You won't be disappointed- just go eat there now :) We highly recommend Tims!

Eddie about 2 months ago

Logger Omelette

Great stuff

Faatima about 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Best waffles, super fluffy and light, not to sweet and the powder sugar is the best.

Heather 7 days ago

Monte Cristo

I love it! Can't get this sandwich at very many restaurants.

Walsworth1990 7 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Breast Sandwich

This thing is amazing!!!! It's definitely my go to meal. Spicy, but not face-meltingly so.

John 11 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy Platter

I'm glad they are open again. I have already resumed my once a week breakfastime meal.

Cheri 19 days ago

Sirloin or NY* Steak

There was a little bit of a wait, they were busy! But service was good, and our steaks were cooked perfectly!! In fact, our whole meal was incredible. Will definitely visit again.

Kristi 26 days ago

Club

The tater tots were perfection! The club sandwich was so yummy. We will be back. We had it as takeout. Yum!!!

Danielle 29 days ago

Turkey Cheddar Bacon Melt

This sandwich is one of my go to's! So good!

Stacydixon2 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

This dish was delicious! The chicken was perfect. It was delivered and arrived quickly. I was worried it would be soggy, but it was crispy and wonderfully seasoned. They took care to have foil in the recyclable container to keep it crisp. Don't let me started on the sides! The macaroni and mashed potatoes were amazing! Oh and the biscuit too! One meal was enough for two servings. I will definitely order again soon!

Kristina about 1 month ago

Sirloin or NY* Steak

It's a great price and it was cooked to perfection!

Keithhic about 1 month ago

Biscuits & Gravy Platter

I purchased three of these on Mother's Day. One meal each for my dad, step mom and myself. Eggs are usually just, well, eggs. But somehow these eggs had just a better flavor to them. The scrambled eggs were fluffy as could be. And the over easy eggs - yummy. The bacon slices were huge. Well cooked too. Not burnt to a crisp and not undercooked and limp. The sausage gravy and biscuit combination were the best I have tasted in many, many years! Had to take out the meals due to the coronavirus. But all three breakfasts were served up in hardly any time at all. Great service. Great chef. And what a huge quanity! Can't wait for dining in to resume, so that I can partake in a whole host of other delicious looking options that are pictured on their menu and have been given other stellar reviews by previous diners. 😀 I will definitely be back for more at both locations and highly reccomend that you do the same. Keith

Angel about 2 months ago

Crispy Cod Wrap

I always do curbside pickup and every time my food has been on time, hot and served with a smile.i have no complaints.

Kroseg88 about 2 months ago

Turkey Cheddar Bacon Melt

Literally the best! Hands down my favorite sandwich in the world. It's even is packaged in a way that it's still crispy when using doordash.

Anita about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger*

It was a very big and juicy burger. The onion rings were big and crunchy. Great meal.

Nickandkat about 2 months ago

Sirloin or NY* Steak

Take out food is a luxury right now *covid.. so trying a new restaurant was a gamble! So glad we did, whoever did the cooking has the gift of seasoning! All of the food was yummy, the biscuits; amazing like my grandmas, and I knew I picked the right place when there was a personal message on our food, thanking us for our support:)

Jennboyd615 about 2 months ago

Fried Pickle Spears

We ordered here for first time and this place was amazing. We ordered a wide variety of things and everything was really early good!!!

Nathan about 2 months ago

Hawaiian Chicken Sandwich

AMAZING!

Hbfuddone about 2 months ago

2 Pancakes or 2 French Toast

Was delicious, so much wonderful food cooked just the way I ordered and like it...nice clean restaurant, good servive, great prices..

Emmaschnase about 2 months ago

Monte Cristo

So fricking good!!!!! Already went back a second time.

Hlrydeen about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

LOVE Tim's CFS! The best I've had in years.

Millerbgml about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

Absolutely wonderful food. We have lived in Orting for over three years and Tims kitchen is one of our favorite restaurants 😋

Ckosoff738 about 2 months ago

Chicago Dog

taste was amazing and second dog ive had here in the last two. also ahd the deep fried ribs and they are an absolute hit!!! i will try to eat everything on their menu and the food is that good. Nacho tots are a win and a meal themselves. thank you for the great food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA