Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tim's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tim's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jonjperez 4 days ago

Crispy Parmesan Chicken

Amazing great portion with a chicken breast that was cooked to perfection! Great Comfort food if you're looking for something new!

Iliana 13 days ago

Crispy Chicken Breast Strips

I love those chicken strips. So crispy and hot. Just off the dryer. Great fresh salad as a side. My favorite salads are from Tim's. Always fresh and great salad bar choices

Mike 22 days ago

The Cardinal

Awsome breakfast. Great service. You wont be disappointed.

Enicolenix83 24 days ago

Club

Also had deep fried pickles and onion rings. All delicious and fresh every time! Service is always great and orders are always ready for pick on time!

Daniel about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

whenever i try a breakfast at a restaurant for the first time i always get the chicken fried steak. its how i guage if i will come back. i love chicken fried steak. Rather, i thought i had loved chicken fried steak. I now know those others were just infatuations. before today, i didnt know truly what chicken fried steak was. I'll cut this love story short just to say i will be back. this is not goodbye my love. just till we meet again.

Ckleanneklotz 10 days ago

BLT

I've been to many restaurants who serve this, but none are as crunchy, and flavor filled as Tim's BLT. Warm flavors go to all corners of your mouth, it's delicious.

Stavanger22 18 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy Platter

I don't usually have gravy however, this gravy was to die for. Not sure what was great the gravy or the amazing quick service!! This is an award-winning spot for breakfast. A must on a foodie's list. 5-plus stars. No kidding!!!!

Mike 22 days ago

Classic Eggs Benedict

Eggs Benny are excellent love the food here. Great portions great flavor.

Kay Dee about 1 month ago

French Dip

I have had several different dishes from Tim's kitchen. All were absolutely amazing. My Mom loves this place as well and she is picky. Chicken is juicy and delicious with amazing seasoned batter

Christinallacy about 1 month ago

Reuben Sandwich

This sandwich was delicious and larger than I expected.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA