Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tim's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keithhic about 2 hours ago

Biscuits & Gravy Platter

I purchased three of these on Mother's Day. One meal each for my dad, step mom and myself. Eggs are usually just, well, eggs. But somehow these eggs had just a better flavor to them. The scrambled eggs were fluffy as could be. And the over easy eggs - yummy. The bacon slices were huge. Well cooked too. Not burnt to a crisp and not undercooked and limp. The sausage gravy and biscuit combination were the best I have tasted in many, many years! Had to take out the meals due to the coronavirus. But all three breakfasts were served up in hardly any time at all. Great service. Great chef. And what a huge quanity! Can't wait for dining in to resume, so that I can partake in a whole host of other delicious looking options that are pictured on their menu and have been given other stellar reviews by previous diners. 😀 I will definitely be back for more at both locations and highly reccomend that you do the same. Keith

Angel 7 days ago

Crispy Cod Wrap

I always do curbside pickup and every time my food has been on time, hot and served with a smile.i have no complaints.

Kroseg88 8 days ago

Turkey Cheddar Bacon Melt

Literally the best! Hands down my favorite sandwich in the world. It's even is packaged in a way that it's still crispy when using doordash.

Anita 9 days ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger*

It was a very big and juicy burger. The onion rings were big and crunchy. Great meal.

Nickandkat 9 days ago

Sirloin or NY* Steak

Take out food is a luxury right now *covid.. so trying a new restaurant was a gamble! So glad we did, whoever did the cooking has the gift of seasoning! All of the food was yummy, the biscuits; amazing like my grandmas, and I knew I picked the right place when there was a personal message on our food, thanking us for our support:)

Jennboyd615 10 days ago

Fried Pickle Spears

We ordered here for first time and this place was amazing. We ordered a wide variety of things and everything was really early good!!!

Nathan 11 days ago

Hawaiian Chicken Sandwich

AMAZING!

Hbfuddone 14 days ago

2 Pancakes or 2 French Toast

Was delicious, so much wonderful food cooked just the way I ordered and like it...nice clean restaurant, good servive, great prices..

Emmaschnase 14 days ago

Monte Cristo

So fricking good!!!!! Already went back a second time.

Hlrydeen 16 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

LOVE Tim's CFS! The best I've had in years.

Millerbgml 17 days ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

Absolutely wonderful food. We have lived in Orting for over three years and Tims kitchen is one of our favorite restaurants 😋

Ckosoff738 21 days ago

Chicago Dog

taste was amazing and second dog ive had here in the last two. also ahd the deep fried ribs and they are an absolute hit!!! i will try to eat everything on their menu and the food is that good. Nacho tots are a win and a meal themselves. thank you for the great food.

Dartainiac 22 days ago

Caramel & Apple Burrito

If you have not had this dessert before, you better get it!! This is the most delicious dessert I have ever had! Sometimes this will be the only thing I order. This dish is not small in size either. Actually, the dish is quite big for a dessert that you could share it as well. 10/10 would recommend.

Wendellschmidt 23 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

You can sure taste the differece, crispy crust spiced good but not too many spices, tender and juicy inside. Plus you get your pick of what chicken pieces you want. Almost better than Moms

Ashley 25 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

This dish is my comfort food! Always delicious and a great value, especially with the two sides AND homemade biscuit! I always pair it with the mashed potatoes and Mac n' cheese!

Ashley 25 days ago

Chicken Cheddar Bacon Melt

This is a classic! My husband tries to order something different, but every time he returns to this sandwich and requests the yummy Tim's BBQ sauce to go with it! If you're looking for a definite winner, this one fits the bill!!

J 28 days ago

Chicken Fried Pork Ribs w/ TK BBQ

Boi!!!! Sooo good!!!🔥🔥💯 i went to sleep as soon as i finished them. Then i had dreams about them.

11flourplanet 29 days ago

Western Burger*

This burger was so good! The meat is fresh and the sauce was tasty. It was also a pretty decent serving size, yum. I would definitely recommend it.

Drivindon 30 days ago

Ham & Asparagus Omelette

Been wanting to eat here awhile always real busy. Now I know why food a d service is fantastic. Did a togo order with this present situation a d will do it again next Sunday.

Alhaskins about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wings

Love Tims Kitchen! Best food ever, everything on the menu is amazing!! Love this place

Dallasar 1 day ago

Tim's Fried Chicken

I've ordered from Tim's 3 times now and each time is better than the last. Their fried chicken is amazing, so moist (ugh, I hate that word, too - I know) and delicious. The biscuit is soft and fluffy and they give you this bomb ass honey butter for the top of it. The sides are to die for - I like the mac and cheese and loaded potatoes the most, but have had others too. Other people in my house have tried their burgers, chicken fried chicken, and everyone has loved their food each time.

Brumerritt 8 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken & Eggs

I have never had a bad meal at Tim's Kitchen. Their food is always made so well, you can tell that the cooks really enjoy preparing every dish!

Thomasmarie 9 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Best fried chicken in the south sound!

Danettelynne 9 days ago

Turkey Cheddar Bacon Melt

We have ordered from several restaurants through doordash. Tims kitchen has been the best. Even with a couple stops before us the food was fresh and warm. Definitely recommend

Gary 10 days ago

Arizona Omelette

I have them do this as a scramble. Delicious!

Christopher 10 days ago

Jalapeno Popper Burger*

Everything was amazing but the jalepeno popper burger was out of this world good!

Sue 13 days ago

Reuben Sandwich

Fantastic, and it was still hot when we got it home! Also loved the fries!

Hbfuddone 14 days ago

Early Bird

The best deal for your $ Fabulous service Eggs cooked to perfection Plenty of coffee

Thibodeauxpm 16 days ago

Ham & Asparagus Omelette

We love Tim's for the food and the Wonderful service! We have dined in, picked up and had delivered and the only thing we miss at home is engaging with the lovely employees of Tims throughout our meal. My kids love the Chicken and Belgium waffle and my three year old always asks for Tim's Diced potatoes! I've enjoyed the many different Benedict's, omelettes and scrambles I've tried over the years. You won't be disappointed- just go eat there now :) We highly recommend Tims!

Eddie 16 days ago

Logger Omelette

Great stuff

Faatima 18 days ago

Belgian Waffle

Best waffles, super fluffy and light, not to sweet and the powder sugar is the best.

Helena 22 days ago

Chicken Fried Pork Chop

We ordered the Chicken Fried Steak and the Chicken Fried Pork Chop meals for pick-up and they were delicious as expected. We have always had tasty food when we dined in, and now in dine-out, too. Food was ready and hot when they said it would be, too. Just a tip for pick-up, we brought along an insulated bag to carry the food home in and it remained very warm on the way.

Patrick 23 days ago

Spanish Omelette

The all meat chili they add gives it the perfect flavor. Its a well balanced dish with a mix that has an awsome taste. The benefits of changing your sides is great. The staff always treat you like family.

Arin 25 days ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

The buttermilk pancakes are HUGE! And delicious! Good luck finishing them with the side of eggs and breakfast meat! Great as always!

Ashley 25 days ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger*

Love that Tim's Kitchen takes care of it's Keto guests by offering tasty hamburgers like this lettuce wrapped! Pair it with the salad bar, and you don't have to compromise your eating habits while eating out!

Sbreynon 25 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

absolutely the best country fried steak in town!! My friend had the fried chicken and was very pleased as well! Definitely our new favorite restaurant on the hill!

Bettina 28 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

Husband always orders this and loves it! He now got our son hooked on it, too! 😁

Kiarra 29 days ago

Western Burger*

This burger was delivered hot and cooked to perfectly. The flavor on this burger is perfect!

Fun4kv 30 days ago

Monte Cristo

It was great. You don't see them on menus that often. They are my favorite. It was delicious. I will for sure be back again.

Susan Kelly about 1 month ago

Early Bird

Perfect amount of food and always delicious! The amazing staff is always handy with that coffee refill too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Announcement Coming Soon!

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA